Event Calendar
Prev MonthPrev Month Next MonthNext Month
20th Annual Leadership Awards
Sheraton Tysons Hotel
8661 Leesburg Pike
Tysons, Virginia 22182

View additional information
Thursday, May 09, 2019, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT
Category: Leadership Awards

The Annual Leadership Awards are a highlight for WIT members and the larger DC technology community. Drawing 500+ attendees, the awards program honors women succeeding in their careers while also mentoring the next generation of leaders.

6:00 - 6:45pm | Attendee Reception and Networking
6:45 - 9:00pm | Dinner and Awards Ceremony

See the list of 2019 Leadership Awards Finalists!

Want to get your organization involved in our annual Leadership Awards program? Not into sponsoring but want to buy tickets for your colleagues and friends? We have a number of sponsorship opportunities available for purchase and are also selling half and full tables!

Click here to view the different options available and purchase yours today!


Individual Tickets

Early Bird: Register by April 26th
WIT Member: $195.00
Non-Member: $245.00

Register from April 27th - May 3rd
WIT Member: $230.00
Non-Member: $280.00

Register for This Event

Cocktail Attire - Black Tie Optional

For more information on the nomination process or general questions about the Leadership Awards, please email:

Kathi Hanrahan
[email protected]
Zlatica Kraljevic
Vice Chair
[email protected]
Jessica Wieman
Vice Chair
[email protected]