Board of Directors

The WIT Board of Directors comprises seasoned industry leaders with broad experience in key area of focus for Women In Technology and who represent the industry's interests.  The board thrives on industry diversity and we encourage a wide range of members to apply for WIT leadership service opportunities.


Executive Committee

Margo Dunn

WIT President
Insiteful Studio
Email | Phone (703) 863-3082

Trish Barber
WIT Immediate Past President
3 Ways Digital
Email | Phone (703) 759-6957

Carrie Drake

WIT President-Elect
Director of Communications
Email | Phone (703) 870-7552

Suzanne Porter-Kuchay
WIT Secretary
SPK Communications
Email | Phone (703) 406-2575

Leslie Bauer

WIT Treasurer
Email | Phone (301) 996-1699


Kathryn Harris
WIT General Counsel
Principal Counsel
RLG, plc
Email | Phone (703) 760-4000

 Board of Directors

Michelle Durante

Sponsorship & Strategic Alliances Chair
Recruiting Manager 
Email | Phone (703) 224-9363

Carmen Radelat

WIT Board Member at Large- Emerging Leaders (GIT, YPSIG)
Sr. Manager Business Architecture
Universal Service Administrative Company

Email | Phone (301) 588-1887

Julie Bloecher

WIT Board Member at Large-Executive Development
Director, Security Partners
Email | Phone (202) 468-0524

Belinda Collins

WIT Board Member at Large-Member Development
B.L. Collins Associates, LLC
Email | Phone (703) 620-9659

Daphne Wotherspoon

WIT Board Member at Large-
Special Events
Managing Director

Email | Phone (703) 980-0232

Amber Lucas

WIT Communications Chair
Marketing Manager
Grant Thornton
Email | Phone (301) 529-3506

Michelle Raedel

WIT Membership Chair
Sr. Manager - Product & New Business Development
Email | Phone (703) 307-4016

Amber Hart

WIT.Connect Chair
The Pulse of GovCon
Email | Phone (703) 407-0147


Marguerete Luter

WIT Board Member at Large-
STEM for Her
The Process Pro

Email | Phone (703) 980-3940