2022 Leadership Award Winners

Corporate Large-Market Sector
Elizabeth Porter, Leidos

Corporate Mid-Market Sector
Leslie Minnix-Wolfe, ScienceLogic

Government & Defense
Maria Roat, Office of Management and Budget

Non-Profit and Academia
Tami Levin, Association of American Medical Colleges (AAMC)

Rising Star
Jessica Maloney, Sev1Tech, LLC

Small Business/Entrepreneur
Julie Sciullo, Association Analytics
STEM Leadership
Ruth Lampkin, GDIT

Unsung Hero
Sue Rego, General Dynamics Mission Systems

President's Award
Lisa Shea Mundt

RLJ Lodging Trust was honored with the Corporate Leadership Award.